Contacts

Lunkova Irina
Project Director

+7 (495) 974-35-35, доб. 3830
E-mail: ilunkova@vdnh.ru

Anna Neverova
Senior Project Manager

+7 (495) 974-35-35, доб. 3204
E-mail: aneverova@vdnh.ru

Еlenа Savlyuk
"Business program"
Coordinator

+7 (495) 974-77-77,доб.5500
E-mail: savlyuk@vdnh.ru

Natalya Soboleva
PR-manager

+7(495) 974-33-66,доб.3855
E-mail: nsoboleva@vdnh.ru

Povarov Konstantin
Senior Project Manager
technical department

+7 (495) 974-77-77, доб. 3162
E-mail: kpovarov@vdnh.ru

Oliveros Anastasiya
Manager
technical department

+7 (495) 974-37-72, доб. 3834
E-mail: oliveros@vdnh.ru